Staff Directory

To view your teacher’s webpage, find his/her name below.

 

Staff Member


Title


Email


Mary Jo Costine Principal maryjo.costine@polk-fl.net
Teresa Shoemaker Secretary, Principal teresa.shoemaker@polk-fl.net
Donna Nicolodi Assistant Principal: Curriculum donna.nicolodi@polk-fl.net
Tanishia Simpson Assistant Principal II tanishia.simpson@polk-fl.net
Sean Williams Assistant Principal II sean.williams@polk-fl.net
Chauncey Mitchell Assistant Principal: Administrative chauncey.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Luciano Vera Dean luciano.vera@polk-fl.net
Kevin Ounan Dean kevin.ounan@polk-fl.net
Adam Austin Student Resource Officer adam.austin@polk-fl.net
Clinic
Mildred Morris Clinic Nurse mildred.morris@polk-fl.net
Network Manager
Russell Bowie Network Manager russell.bowie@polk-fl.net
Testing Coordinator
Sharlene Pierce Testing Coordinator sharlene.pierce@polk-fl.net
Media Specialist
Danielle Doyle Media Specialist danielle.doyle@polk-fl.net
Guidance Office Staff
Peggy Wheeler Counselor peggy.wheeler@polk-fl.net
Jaime Hayden Counselor  jaime.hayden@polk-fl.net
Betsy Beikirch-Godwin Counselor betsy.beikirchgodwin@polk-fl.net
Helen Farese Counselor helen.farese@polk-fl.net
Bernadette Pilkey College/Career, Scholarships, Community Service bernadette.pilkey@polk-fl.net
Deborah Prall Secretary, Registrar deborah.prall@polk-fl.net
Bobbette Smith Secretary, Guidance april.smith@polk-fl.net
Secretarial Staff
Leza Breckinridge Secretary, Volunteer Coordinator breckinridge.leza@polk-fl.net
Kayla Randall Secretary, Attendance kayla.randall@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Harris Secretary, Finance stephanie.harris@polk-fl.net
Jean Melton Secretary, Obligations jean.melton@polk-fl.net
Agriculture
Kendrick Slay Teacher (Agricultural Technology) kendrick.slay@polk-fl.net
Frank Waller  Teacher (Construction) frank.waller@polk-fl.net
Art
Angela Fout Teacher (Art) angela.fout@polk-fl.net
Emily Griest Teacher (Art) emily.griest@polk-fl.net
Athletic Director
William Bullock Teacher (Athletic Director) william.bullock@polk-fl.net
Business
Ruth Hernandez Teacher (Business, Digital Design, FBLA, Yearbook) ruth.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Colleen Robinson Teacher (Business, Law) colleen.robinson@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Reynolds Teacher (Business, Digital Design, Web Design, FBLA) rosemary.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Culinary Arts
Brian Marti Teacher (Culinary Arts) brian.marti@polk-fl.net
Sapham Perez Teacher (Culinary Arts) sapham.perez@polk-fl.net
Performing Arts
Andrew Beckner Teacher (Orchestra) andrew.beckner@polk-fl.net
Luke Hart Teacher (Band, Keyboarding) luke.hart@polk-fl.net
Lauren Lyle Teacher (Chorus, Guitar) lauren.lyle@polk-fl.net
Early Childhood
Cynthia Reynolds Teacher (Early Childhood Education) cynthia.reynolds@polk-fl.net
English
Maria Boyer ESOL Teacher maria.boyer@polk-fl.net
Timothy Dail Teacher (English) timothy.dail@polk-fl.net
Betty Stephens Teacher (English) betty.stephens@polk-fl.net
Adam Williams Teacher (English) adam.williams@polk-fl.net
David Knowles Teacher (English and Reading) david.knowles@polk-fl.net
Tiger Davis Teacher (English) tiger.davis@polk-fl.net
Melanie Marti Teacher (English) melanie.nix@polk-fl.net
Eric Saporito Teacher (English) eric.saporito@polk-fl.net
Jill Smith Teacher (English) jill.smith@polk-fl.net
Cynthia White Teacher (English) cynthia.white@polk-fl.net
Kalei Fiorentino Teacher (English) kalei.fiorentino@polk-fl.net
Kat Nickell Teacher (English) kat.nickell@polk-fl.net
E.S.E.
Willie Anglin, Jr. Teacher (E.S.E.) willie.anglinjr@polk-fl.net
Amy Bennett Teacher (E.S.E.) amy.bennett@polk-fl.net
Daniel Brownyard Teacher (E.S.E.) daniel.brownyard@polk-fl.net
Catherine Bryan Teacher (E.S.E.) catherine.bryan@polk-fl.net
Thomas Griffin Teacher (E.S.E.) thomas.griffin@polk-fl.net
Harinivo Hall Inclusion (E.S.E.) and French Teacher harinivo.hall@polk-fl.net
Molly Lee Speech Pathologist molly.lee@polk-fl.net
Mark Mayo Vision mark.mayo@polk-fl.net
Rachel Rios Teacher (E.S.E.) rachel.rios@polk-fl.net
Don Skipper Teacher (E.S.E.) don.skipper@polk-fl.net
Gloria Vega Teacher (E.S.E.), Transition Program gloria.vega@polk-fl.net
Kent Viles Teacher (E.S.E.) kent.viles@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKinney Teacher (E.S.E.) yolanda.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Michelle Jones LEA Facilitator (E.S.E. Education) michelle.jones@polk-fl.net
Foreign Languages
Graciela Dickson Teacher (Foreign Language) graciela.dickson@polk-fl.net
Marjarita Locke  Teacher (Foreign Language) locke.marjarita@polk-fl.net
MCJROTC
Sgt. Mag. Doyle Braddy Teacher (JROTC) doyle.braddy@polk-fl.net
Capt. Jose Quezada Teacher (JROTC) jose.quezada@polk-fl.net
Mathematics
Catherine Cameron Teacher (Mathematics) catherine.cameron@polk-fl.net
Angela Gray Teacher (Mathematics) angela.gray@polk-fl.net
Viviana Ortiz Teacher (Mathematics) viviana.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Thomas Phoebus Teacher (Mathematics) thomas.phoebus@polk-fl.net
Tina Williams Teacher (Mathematics) tina.williams@polk-fl.net
Christopher Walker Teacher (Mathematics) christopher.walker@polk-fl.net
Carmen Rodriguez Teacher (Mathematics) carmen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
 Louise Taylor Teacher (Mathematics) louise.taylor@polk-fl.net
Linda Upchurch Teacher (Mathematics) linda.upchurch@polk-fl.net
Julia Menendez Teacher (Mathematics) julia.valentine@polk-fl.net
Jamie Thomas Teacher (Mathematics) jamie.thomas@polk-fl.net
Medical Skills
Michael Gaines Teacher (Medical Skills) michael.gaines@polk-fl.net
Physical Education
Jason Stokes Teacher (Physical Education) jason.stokes@polk-fl.net
Randal Howze Teacher (Physical Education) randal.howze@polk-fl.net
Randi Grimes  Teacher (Physical Education) randi.grimes@polk-fl.net
Reading/Research
Angela Theriac Teacher (Reading Literacy Coach) angela.theriac@polk-fl.net
Kara Jostes Teacher (Reading) kara.jostes@polk-fl.net
Randy Brock Teacher (Reading, Weightlifting) randy.brock@polk-fl.net
Michael Talley  Teacher (Reading) michael.talley@polk-fl.net
Teresa Pittman Teacher (Reading) teresa.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Rittall Teacher (Reading) cheryl.rittall@polk-fl.net
Science
John Blackburn Jr. Teacher (Science) john.blackburnjr@polk-fl.net
Donald Bush Teacher (Science) donald.bush@polk-fl.net
Robert Holby Teacher (Science) robert.holby@polk-fl.net
Quang Huynh-Doan Teacher (Science) quang.huynh-doan@polk-fl.net
Roberto Lopez Teacher (Science) roberto.lopez@polk-fl.net
Geoffrey Bangley Teacher (Science) geoffrey.bangley@polk-fl.net
Meagan Palm Teacher (Science) meagan.palm@polk-fl.net
Lisa Weeks Teacher (Science) lisa.weeks@polk-fl.net
Social Studies
Lara Boyd Teacher (Social Studies) lara.boyd@polk-fl.net
Christopher Euverard Teacher (Social Studies) christopher.euverard@polk-fl.net
Jane Martinez Teacher (Social Studies) jane.martinez@polk-fl.net
Gene Moore Teacher (Social Studies) gene.moore@polk-fl.net
Calvin Obyrne Teacher (Social Studies) calvin.obyrne@polk-fl.net
Johnathan Ortiz Teacher (Social Studies) johnathan.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Robin Rawlins Teacher (Social Studies) robin.rawlins@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth White Teacher (Social Studies) elizabeth.white@polk-fl.net
James Wiggs Teacher (Social Studies) james.wiggs@polk-fl.net
Technology Education
Tresa Warner Teacher (IMAG) tresa.warner@polk-fl.net
Kristin Renz Teacher (Digital Video Design, TVTV) kristin.renz@polk-fl.net
Paraprofessionals
Karolyn Baker Paraprofessional karolyn.baker@polk-fl.net
Marilyn Hubbard Paraprofessional marilyn.hubbard@polk-fl.net
Debra Newberry Paraprofessional debra.newberry@polk-fl.net
Patricia Plemmons Paraprofessional patricia.plemmons@polk-fl.net
Sarah Ramos Paraprofessional sarah.ramos@polk-fl.net
Wanda Sams-Williams Paraprofessional wanda.sams-williams@polk-fl.net
Ouida Spencer Paraprofessional ouida.spencer@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Widner Paraprofessional stephanie.widner@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Worthington Paraprofessional charlotte.worthington@polk-fl.net
Donna Wade Virtual School Lab Facilitator donna.wade@polk-fl.net
Custodial Services
Lydia Montalvo Custodial Supervisor lydia.montalvo@polk-fl.net
Antonio Euzebe Custodial Staff
Ramoa Gonzalez Custodial Staff
Peggy Heintzelman Custodial Staff
Wade Hodnett Custodial Staff
Mary Jackson Custodial Staff
Dive Montalvo Custodial Staff
Jose Morales Custodial Staff
Christina Scott Custodial Staff
Kim Simmons Custodial Staff
Food Services
Sharon Gallagher Food Services, Manager sharon.gallagher@polk-fl.net
Nydia Pizarro Food Services Staff
Renee Baker Food Services Staff
Roselia Celestin Food Services Staff
Vickie Cribbs Food Services Staff
William Edmundson Food Services Staff
Barbara Henderson Food Services Staff
Rose Hernandez Food Services Staff
Claudia Jimenez Food Services Staff
Nicola Kinsler Food Services Staff
Barbara Latorre Food Services Staff
Elvira Mata Food Services Staff
Patricia Stallings Food Services Staff
Sarah Stamm Food Services Staff
Debra Thomas Food Services Staff
Substitute
Karen Chouinard Pilot Substitute Teacher (Substitute) karen.chouinard@polk-fl.net