Staff Directory

Staff Member


Title


Email


Deborah Kindel Principal deborah.kindel@polk-fl.net
Teresa Shoemaker Secretary, Principal teresa.shoemaker@polk-fl.net
Steven Clevenger Assistant Principal: Curriculum steven.clevenger@polk-fl.net
Chauncey Mitchell Assistant Principal: Administrative chauncey.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Kelly Hansell Assistant Principal kelly.hansell@polk-fl.net
Marvin Reeves Dean marvin.reeves@polk-fl.net
Luciano Vera Dean luciano.vera@polk-fl.net
Sarah Wells Dean sarah.wells@polk-fl.net
 

Clinic

Leiloni Finch Clinic Nurse leiloni.finch@polk-fl.net
 

Network Manager

Russell Bowie Network Manager russell.bowie@polk-fl.net
 

Media Specialist

Danielle Doyle Media Specialist danielle.doyle@polk-fl.net
 

Guidance Office Staff

Peggy Wheeler Counselor (A-Crum) peggy.wheeler@polk-fl.net
Tracy Cobb Counselor (Crun-Hen) tracy.cobb@polk-fl.net
Betsy Beikirch-Godwin Counselor (Heo-Mex) betsy.beikirchgodwin@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Webb Counselor, (Mey-Sans) rosemary.webb@polk-fl.net
Helen Farese Counselor (Sant-Z) helen.farese@polk-fl.net
Bernadette Pilkey College/Career, Scholarship Adviser bernadette.pilkey@polk-fl.net
Angela Barrand LEA Facilitator (E.S.E. Education) angela.barrand@polk-fl.net
Karlie Holliday Teacher (Testing Coordinator) karlie.holliday@polk-fl.net
Deborah Prall Secretary, Registrar deborah.prall@polk-fl.net
Kelly Stanton Secretary, Guidance kelly.stanton@polk-fl.net
 

Student Success Coach

Megan Morrow Teacher (Student Success Coach) megan.morrow@polk-fl.net
 

Secretarial Staff

Jody Oakley Secretary, Main Office jody.oakley@polk-fl.net
Louise Shaffer Secretary, Main Office louise.shaffer@polk-fl.net
Grimaldis Lugo Secretary, Attendance grimaldis.lugo@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth McCollough Secretary,  Finance elizabeth.mccollough@polk-fl.net
April Smith Secretary april.smith@polk-fl.net
Kim Simmons Secretary kim.simmons@polk-fl.net
 

Agriculture

Hallie Webb Teacher (Agricultural Technology) hallie.webb@polk-fl.net
 

Art

Paula Ferrell Teacher (Art) paula.ferrell@polk-fl.net
Angela Fout Teacher (Art) angela.fout@polk-fl.net
 

Athletic Director

William Bullock Teacher (Athletic Director) william.bullock@polk-fl.net
 

Business

Jane Brammer Teacher (Business, OJT, FBLA) jane.brammer@polk-fl.net
Nilda Rivera Teacher (Business, Spanish, FBLA) nilda.rivera@polk-fl.net
Colleen Robinson Teacher (Business, Law, FBLA) colleen.robinson@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Reynolds Teacher (Business, Web Design, FBLA) rosemary.reynolds@polk-fl.net
 

Culinary Arts

Brian Marti Teacher (Culinary Arts) brian.marti@polk-fl.net
 

Performing Arts

Tiana Maslanka Teacher (Dance, Drama) tiana.maslanka@polk-fl.net
Andrew Beckner Teacher (Orchestra) andrew.beckner@polk-fl.net
Luke Hart Teacher (Band, Keyboarding) luke.hart@polk-fl.net
Lauren Lyle Teacher (Chorus) lauren.lyle@polk-fl.net
 

Early Childhood

Cynthia Reynolds Teacher (Early Childhood Education) cynthia.reynolds@polk-fl.net
 

English

Timothy Dail Teacher (English) timothy.dail@polk-fl.net
Terry Hamilton Teacher (English) terry.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Tamara Johnson-Miles Teacher (English) tamara.johnson-miles@polk-fl.net
David Knowles Teacher (English) david.knowles@polk-fl.net
Melanie Nix Teacher (English) melanie.nix@polk-fl.net
Robert Pobjecky Teacher (English) robert.pobjecky@polk-fl.net
Eric Saporito Teacher (English) eric.saporito@polk-fl.net
Bonny Smith Teacher (English) bonny.smith@polk-fl.net
Cheyenne Wheeler Teacher (English) cheyenne.wheeler@polk-fl.net
Cynthia White Teacher (English) cynthia.white@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Winstanley Teacher (English) jeanette.winstanley@polk-fl.net
Michele Ogburn Teacher (English, Yearbook) michele.ogburn@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Coriano Teacher (ESOL English) rebecca.coriano@polk-fl.net
 

E.S.E.

Willie Anglin Teacher (E.S.E.) willie.anglin@polk-fl.net
Amy Bennett Teacher (E.S.E.) amy.bennett@polk-fl.net
Daniel Brownyard Teacher (E.S.E.) daniel.brownyard@polk-fl.net
Catherine Bryan Teacher (E.S.E.) catherine.bryan@polk-fl.net
Thomas Griffin Teacher (E.S.E.) thomas.griffin@polk-fl.net
Harinivo Hall Teacher (E.S.E) harinivo.hall@polk-fl.net
Joy Kilburn Teacher (E.S.E.) joy.kilburn@polk-fl.net
Molly Lee Teacher (E.S.E.) molly.lee@polk-fl.net
Dawn Mayo Teacher (E.S.E.) dawn.mayo@polk-fl.net
Mark Mayo Teacher (E.S.E.) mark.mayo@polk-fl.net
Rachel Rios Teacher (E.S.E.) rachel.rios@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Sanders Teacher (E.S.E) jennifer.sanders@polk-fl.net
Gloria Vega Teacher (E.S.E.) gloria.vega@polk-fl.net
Kent Viles Teacher (E.S.E.) kent.viles@polk-fl.net
Tina Williams Teacher (E.S.E.) tina.williams@polk-fl.net
 

Foreign Languages

Graciela Dickson Teacher (Foreign Language) graciela.dickson@polk-fl.net
 

MCJROTC

Doyle Braddy Teacher (JROTC) doyle.braddy@polk-fl.net
Stephen Reynolds Teacher (JROTC) stephen.reynolds@polk-fl.net
 

Mathematics

Bryan Johnston Teacher, Mathematics Coach bryan.johnston@polk-fl.net
Anthony Adharsingh Teacher (Mathematics) anthony.adharsingh@polk-fl.net
Amanda Amlong Teacher (Mathematics) amanda.amlong@polk-fl.net
Catherine Cameron Teacher (Mathematics) catherine.cameron@polk-fl.net
Angela Gray Teacher (Mathematics) angela.gray@polk-fl.net
Samantha Kaufman Teacher (Mathematics) samantha.kaufman@polk-fl.net
Viviana Ortiz Teacher (Mathematics) viviana.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Thomas Phoebus Teacher (Mathematics) thomas.phoebus@polk-fl.net
Karri Reich Teacher (Mathematics) karri.reich@polk-fl.net
Carmen Rodriguez Teacher (Mathematics) carmen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Mariel Sullivan Teacher (Mathematics) mariel.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Linda Upchurch Teacher (Mathematics) linda.upchurch@polk-fl.net
Julia Valentine Teacher (Mathematics) julia.valentine@polk-fl.net
 

Medical Skills

Lynn Keenan Teacher (Medical Skills) lynn.keenan@polk-fl.net
 

Physical Education

David Gotsch Teacher (Physical Education) david.gotsch@polk-fl.net
Randal Howze Teacher (Physical Education) randal.howze@polk-fl.net
Catherine Ratcliffe Teacher (Physical Education) catherine.ratcliffe@polk-fl.net
 

Reading/Research

Angela Theriac Teacher (Reading Literacy Coach) angela.theriac@polk-fl.net
Jakelin Chapman Teacher (Reading) jakelin.chapman@polk-fl.net
Fatmeh Hafer Teacher (Reading) fatmeh.hafer@polk-fl.net
Kara Jostes Teacher (Reading) kara.jostes@polk-fl.net
Portia Lewis Teacher (Reading) portia.lewis@polk-fl.net
Diane Pearson Teacher (Intro to Teaching) diane.pearson@polk-fl.net
Teresa Pittman Teacher (Reading) teresa.pittman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Rittall Teacher (Reading) cheryl.rittall@polk-fl.net
Don Skipper Teacher (Reading) don.skipper@polk-fl.net
 

Science

John Blackburn Teacher (Science) john.blackburn@polk-fl.net
Donald Bush Teacher (Science) donald.bush@polk-fl.net
Dawn Edinger Teacher (Science) dawn.edinger@polk-fl.net
Carole Endicott Teacher (Science) carole.endicott@polk-fl.net
Robert Holby Teacher (Science) robert.holby@polk-fl.net
Matthew Huett Teacher (Science) matthew.huett@polk-fl.net
Leigh Moore Teacher (Science) leigh.moore@polk-fl.net
Meagan Palm Teacher (Science) meagan.palm@polk-fl.net
Lisa Weeks Teacher (Science) lisa.weeks@polk-fl.net
 

Social Studies

Lara Boyd Teacher (Social Studies) lara.boyd@polk-fl.net
Christopher Euverard Teacher (Social Studies) christopher.euverard@polk-fl.net
Jane Martinez Teacher (Social Studies) jane.martinez@polk-fl.net
Gene Moore Teacher (Social Studies) gene.moore@polk-fl.net
Calvin Obyrne Teacher (Social Studies) calvin.obyrne@polk-fl.net
Robin Rawlins Teacher (Social Studies) robin.rawlins@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth White Teacher (Social Studies) elizabeth.white@polk-fl.net
James Wiggs Teacher (Social Studies) james.wiggs@polk-fl.net
 

Technology Education

Tresa Warner Teacher (IMAG) tresa.warner@polk-fl.net
Kristin Renz Teacher (Digital Video Design,  TVTV) kristin.renz@polk-fl.net
David Coleman Teacher (Engineering Technology) david.coleman@polk-fl.net
 

Paraprofessionals

Karolyn Baker Paraprofessional karolyn.baker@polk-fl.net
Leza Breckinridge Paraprofessional leza.breckinridge@polk-fl.net
Stephan Bryan Paraprofessional stephan.bryan@polk-fl.net
Helen Johnson Paraprofessional helen.johnson@polk-fl.net
Debra Newberry Paraprofessional debra.newberry@polk-fl.net
Patricia Plemmons Paraprofessional patricia.plemmons@polk-fl.net
Sarah Ramos Paraprofessional sarah.ramos@polk-fl.net
Wanda Sams-Williams Paraprofessional wanda.sams-williams@polk-fl.net
Ouida Spencer Paraprofessional ouida.spencer@polk-fl.net
Linda Stark Paraprofessional linda.stark@polk-fl.net
Levena Valy Paraprofessional levena.valy@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Widner Paraprofessional stephanie.widner@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Worthington Paraprofessional charlotte.worthington@polk-fl.net
Donna Wade Virtual School Lab Facilitator donna.wade@polk-fl.net
 

Custodial Services

Antonio Euzebe Custodial Staff
Ramoa Gonzalez Custodial Staff
Peggy Heintzelman Custodial Staff
Wade Hodnett Custodial Staff
Mary Jackson Custodial Staff
Dive Montalvo Custodial Staff
Jose Morales Custodial Staff
Christina Scott Custodial Staff
Michael  West Custodial Staff
 

Food Services

Sharon McCutcheon Food Services, Manager sharon.mccutcheon@polk-fl.net
Nydia Pizarro Food Services Staff
Renee Baker Food Services Staff
Roselia Celestin Food Services Staff
Vickie Cribbs Food Services Staff
William Edmundson Food Services Staff
Barbara Henderson Food Services Staff
Rose Hernandez Food Services Staff
Claudia Jimenez Food Services Staff
Nicola Kinsler Food Services Staff
Barbara Latorre Food Services Staff
Elvira Mata Food Services Staff
Patricia Stallings Food Services Staff
Sarah Stamm Food Services Staff
Debra Thomas Food Services Staff
 

Substitute

Karen Chouinard Pilot Sustitute Teacher (Substitute) karen.chouinard@polk-fl.net